214 Album Cover
214 Album Back


About '214'

A guitar-free album, completely made 'inside the box', except some hand-played drum-loops. You won't get more hyphens in one sentence. And you hardly will find a richer and more epic electronic album.

An album that happened in great momentum; produced during a short and very intense journey through space and time on a far away planet. I always smile when i read that number anywhere

12 tracks and four special edits on SoundCloud. But '214' is more than only some stats. There's a browser mini-game i've programmed that tells the story of that short and intense journey to planet 214.


  • Type: Longplayer, Album
  • Media: Stream, Download (mp3, flac, ogg)
  • Release Date: September 26 / 2014
  • Songs: 12
  • Playtime: 73:04
  • Style: Instrumental, Soundtrack, guitar-free, electro, ambient, world...
  • Instrumentation: Synthesizers, virtual instruments, synth basses, hand-played drum-loops...

Get it now!

You can get '214' over on bandcamp.com. Ignition sequence starts!

Or listen to the entire album for free right here



  • Karawane
  • Sat
  • Erdmaschine
  • Beautiful Rain
  • Momentum
  • No Revolution
  • Nightlife
  • Mud of Eden
  • The Void
  • Omnipresent
  • Diffused
  • In The Fields