Sham Album Cover
Sham Wasting Album Back

Sham | remixed/remastered 2017


Spotify | Amazon | iTunes | GooglePlay | MORE

The original version is still available on bandcamp

About 'Sham'

No, there are no machines on this album. And no keyboards, too. "Sham" focuses on acoustic guitars, clean guitars, bass and real drums. Its work-title was "Kitchen Music" because many of the tracks were written on a classical guitar in my kitchen.

The original version always sounded a little too over-processed to me. In Summer 2017 i finally remixed and remastered the whole album. During that process i fell in love with those songs again. It really was worth it to add more transparency and dynamics to them

While most of the 15 tracks have a soft jazzy (Chica) or even poppy feel (Journey), some songs are a bit darker (wish) or experimental (drive). Musicians take care, there are odd-meters everywhere. "Normal" listeners: Don't think about it, simply enjoy!


  • Type: Longplayer, Album
  • Media: Stream, Download
  • Original Release Date: November 13 / 2015
  • Re-Released: October 13 / 2017
  • Songs: 15
  • Playtime: 54:47
  • Style: Acoustic Rock, Latin Jazz, instrumental, progressive, fusion...
  • Instrumentation: Acoustic Guitars, E-Guitars, Real Drums, Bass Guitar.
  • Record Label: 704572 Records DK (DK UPC: 192378825399)

Listen to 'Sham' (Excerpt)


  • Frame
  • Chica
  • Journey